David Bromberg Big Band 2016-04-02



David Bromberg、1stアルバムが1971年、個人的には75年の”Midnight on the Water”がお気に入りです。そしてマイク・オルドリッジのアルバムにも参加してましたね。


David Bromberg Big Band
2016-04-02 Berks Jazz Fest
MIller Center For The Arts
Reading Area Community College
Reading PA USA

Nobody's Fault But Mine
I'll Take You Back
Send Me to the 'lectric Chair
Welcome to the World of Fools
What a Wonderful World
Kentucky Blues
900 Miles
Walkin' Blues
She's In My Arms Asleep
Dark Hollow
Strongest Man Alive
Bill Cheatham (Cosgrove solo)
Midnight Hour Blues (Bromberg solo)
You've Gotta Mean It Too
The New Lee Highway Blues
Make Me A Pallet on Your Floor

David Bromberg - guitars, vocals
Nate Grower - fiddle
Butch Amiot - bass , vocals
Mark Cosgrove - mandolin , guitar , vocals
John Firmin- sax , clarinet
Peter Ecklund - trumpet
Birch "Crimson Slide" Johnson - trombone
Josh Kanusky - drums, vocals
Nancy Josephson - vocals
Kathleen Weber – vocals
Natalee Smith - vocals